Even if a customer has already paid for their subscription, you can manually set a custom price to be charged at the next billing cycle. By default, the new price is prorated, but you can easily override this. 

  1. Navigate to "Subscriptions" on the left sidebar.

2. Use the search field to search for the user whose price must be adjusted, or find their name on the list.

3. Click on that user's name to be brought to their subscription summary page. At the top of this page, click "Edit Payment Plan."

4. Enter the new price for the user's service. NOTE: this only changes the price of the current service they are subscribed to, not the subscription tier or billing period.

The new price will be automatically prorated at the next billing cycle. Check the box to disable this. Click submit when finished.

Did this answer your question?