1. Navigate to "Subscriptions" on the left sidebar.

2. Use the search field to search for the user whose subscription you want to cancel, or find them in the list.

3. Click on that user's name to be brought to their subscription summary page. At the top of this page, click "Cancel Service."

4. You will be prompted to confirm that you wish to cancel this user's service.

Did this answer your question?